Home > Uncategorized > Get an ODP T-shirt, mug or mouse-mat

Get an ODP T-shirt, mug or mouse-mat

I wanted to make Open Dinosaur Project T-shirts for Andy, Matt and me to wear at SVP, so since I’ve gone to the trouble of putting them together, I figured I may as well let anyone else who wants one go ahead and get it.

Open Dinosaur Project -- the T-shirt

Open Dinosaur Project -- the T-shirt

If you want one, you can get it from the Open Dinosaur Project store on Cafepress.

Since I was there, I made mugs and mouse-mats, too.

(Note that these are all sold at cost price: we’ll not make a cent. ┬áJust in case anyone thought we were trying to cash in on a lofty-goaled project for our own financial gain.)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Heinrich Mallison
    September 14, 2009 at 10:29 am | #1

    could you guys BRING me a T-Shirt to SVP, PLEASE? Normal white T-Shirt, size XL. That’s the only way I can get it in time for the meeting; shipping here takes too long :(

    And yes, obviously, I’ll pay you :)

  2. September 14, 2009 at 7:32 pm | #2

    Sorry, Heinrich, we don’t have spares to hand, and it’s now too late to order more. There will be two shirts available to bid on at the SVP auction, but otherwise you’ll just have to order now and reconcile yourself to not getting it until after the conference.

  3. Heinrich Mallison
    September 14, 2009 at 7:48 pm | #3

    aahrg!

    well, then, let’s postpone SVP! I haven’t finished my poster anyways, so I could you a delay for other reasons ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

